No product in the supplied list is a 20-seater golf cart. The closest passenger-capacity option is a six-seat electric cart for group transport; the remaining products are a children’s ride-on, a two-seat utility cart, or golf-cart systems that do not state passenger capacity. If you need to carry 20 people at once, confirm the vehicle’s rated seating capacity with the seller before buying.
| Product | Stated capacity or type | Best suited for |
|---|---|---|
| SDLANCH Electric Golf Cart | 6 passengers | Small-group shuttles |
| LIGIANT Ride-On Golf Cart | 4 children | Supervised play |
| Massimo MVR Cargo Max | 2 seats | Utility and property work |
| GO UP Dual Golf Cart System | Two carts; seat capacity not stated | Golfers seeking lightweight carts |
| GO UP Four Electric Golf Carts and Buses | Capacity not stated | Buyers comparing small electric vehicles |
SDLANCH Six-Seat Electric Golf Cart

Best for: Resort, park, community, or property operators who need to move a small group. This is the closest listed option to a large passenger cart, but it seats six—not 20.
Its listed configuration has two front, two middle, and two rear seats. Features include a 60V motor, a 105Ah lead-acid battery, a stated maximum range of 60 kilometers per charge, and a charging time of 10 hours. The product description also specifies independent front suspension, rear shock absorption, and deep-tread tires for uneven surfaces.
Why it was selected: It has the highest stated passenger capacity among the listed adult-oriented carts. Limitation: A 20-person group would need multiple vehicles, and the listed charging time may require planning for regular use.
LIGIANT Four-Seat Kids’ Ride-On Cart

Best for: Families looking for a children’s ride-on vehicle, not adults seeking a 20-seat transport cart. The product is designed for up to four young riders and is recommended for children ages three and older.
Listed features include a 24V battery, four-wheel drive, four seat belts, two speed settings from 1.86 to 4.35 mph, and a parent remote control. The cart also has rear anti-roll wheels and a removable canopy.
Why it was selected: It is the only listed four-seat option with a clearly stated passenger limit and built-in parent control. Limitation: Its child-focused design and 264-pound total capacity make it unsuitable as an adult shuttle or substitute for a full-size golf cart.
Massimo MVR Cargo Max Utility Cart

Best for: Property owners or maintenance teams who need a compact work vehicle rather than a passenger shuttle. It has two seats and a cargo bed, so it is not a large-group cart.
The listed equipment includes an enclosed cab with heat and air conditioning, a 5kW motor, a lithium battery, and a hydraulic dump bed measuring 53 by 42 by 10.5 inches. The stated bed capacity is 13.2 cubic feet for tools and supplies.
Why it was selected: It offers a useful comparison for buyers whose priority is hauling equipment alongside limited seating. Limitation: The two-seat layout cannot carry a large passenger group.
GO UP Dual Lightweight Golf Cart System

Best for: Golfers looking for a pair of lightweight carts for use during a round. The listing describes two carts powered by lithium batteries and integrated insulated coolers for beverages.
Why it was selected: It is relevant to golf-cart shoppers, but it should not be mistaken for a multi-passenger vehicle. The features focus on portability, maneuverability, and golf-round convenience rather than group transportation.
Limitation: The supplied product details do not state passenger seating capacity, range, or charging time. Confirm those specifications if they affect your purchase.
GO UP Electric Golf Carts And Buses

Best for: Buyers investigating lightweight electric cart or bus options for varied road conditions. The supplied description says the vehicles are lightweight and safe and can adapt to various road conditions.
Why it was selected: Its cart-and-bus focus may be relevant to buyers considering group transport, but the listing information provided does not establish that any model seats 20 people.
Limitation: Passenger capacity, battery details, and operating range are not stated in the supplied features. Ask the seller for a model-specific seating chart and specifications before treating it as a shuttle option.
Buying Guide: How To Choose A Large-Capacity Golf Cart
Do you need 20 seats in one vehicle?
Check the manufacturer’s stated seating capacity rather than relying on terms such as “bus,” “shuttle,” or “large group.” None of the products above is listed as a 20-seater. If carrying 20 people at the same time is essential, ask for documentation confirming the rated number of occupants and whether the vehicle is intended for your location and use.
Would multiple smaller carts work?
A six-seat cart can carry fewer than one-third of a 20-person group. Multiple vehicles may be an option, but compare the total passenger capacity, driver requirements, charging arrangements, and route logistics. The supplied product information does not confirm whether the GO UP products can be combined into a coordinated fleet.
Which specifications matter most?
- Seating: Confirm the number and arrangement of seats, not just the product title.
- Power and charging: Compare battery type, stated range, and charging time. The SDLANCH listing provides these figures; the other supplied descriptions do not provide a complete comparison.
- Terrain: For uneven routes, check tire type and suspension details. The SDLANCH description lists deep-tread tires and shock-absorbing suspension.
- Purpose: Choose a passenger vehicle for transport, a cargo model for hauling, and a children’s ride-on only for supervised recreation.
- Dimensions and access: Verify overall vehicle size, turning space, storage, and route suitability with the seller.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is any product listed here a 20-seater golf cart?
No. The highest stated passenger capacity in the supplied list is six seats.
What is the closest option for carrying a group?
The SDLANCH electric golf cart is the closest listed option, with six stated passenger seats. It is not a 20-seat vehicle.
Can the LIGIANT cart carry adults?
It is described as a children’s ride-on for up to four young riders, with a total capacity of 264 pounds. It is not presented as an adult transport cart.
What should I ask before buying a cart advertised as a bus?
Request the exact passenger capacity, seating layout, battery and range specifications, and confirmation that the model is intended for your planned use.
Does the Massimo cart carry a large group?
No. The supplied description specifies two seats. Its main additional feature is a hydraulic dump bed for tools and supplies.